FCCPS CHORAL BOOSTERS BOARD

Beth Neal, President
bethnealdc@gmail.com
(202) 374-2730

Paul Boesen, Outreach & Fundraising Team
paul.boesen@english-now.com
(703) 785-4580

Katherine Secrist, Publicity Manager
rk.secrist@gmail.com
(804) 690-0918

Regina Villasmil, Treasurer
reginav@verizon.net

Kimberly Nevitt, Outreach & Fundraising Team
kanevitt@gmail.com
(703) 405-1470

Laura Berol, Special Programs Coordinator
lauramberol@gmail.com
(571) 488-0107

FCCPS CHOIR TEACHERS

Jamie Sample
Meridian High School
samplej@fccps.org

Kay Reid
Oak Street Elementary School
reidk@fccps.org

Lauren Carpel
Mary Ellen Henderson Middle School
carpell@fccps.org

CHORAL BOOSTERS LESSONS PROGRAM

Leslie Spitz-Edson, Piano
kattvantar@gmail.com

Cathy Thorpe, Voice
cathythorpe@mac.com

_______________________________________________________
FOR GENERAL QUESTIONS, PLEASE EMAIL fccpschoralboosters@gmail.com
TO SIGN UP FOR THE CHORAL BOOSTERS NEWSLETTER, PLEASE CLICK HERE.